Skip to Main Content


Deakin College has four campus locations. In Australia we are located on three Deakin University campuses in the state of Victoria. One is in metropolitan Melbourne and the other two are in Geelong. For international students, there is a fourth option in central Jakarta.

Deakin University Melbourn Burwood campus exterior of red building

Melbourne Campus

The Melbourne Burwood Campus is Deakin University’s largest campus. The site is continually evolving to match students’ needs both in and outside of the classroom. Students enjoy abundant learning and social areas in a relaxed atmosphere.

More about our Burwood campus >

View of exterior of Geelong Waterfront campus

Geelong Campuses

Waterfront Campus
Located in central Geelong, this modern campus has creative areas to meet and study, heritage architecture and spectacular shore views.

More about our Waterfront campus >

Waurn Ponds
Home to cutting-edge facilities such as the engineering training centre and Deakin Medical School, all set amongst expansive grounds.

More about our Waurn Ponds campus >

About Melbourne

Victoria’s capital city, Melbourne, is recognised as one of the world’s most liveable cities. Melbourne is a friendly, multicultural city, offering world-class entertainment, dining, beautiful gardens and excellent shopping within the CBD and sprawling suburbs, each with their own unique character and hidden gems to discover.

Find out More

About Geelong

Only an hour from central Melbourne, Geelong is Victoria’s second largest city. With all the modern amenities including excellent cafés, restaurants, shopping and recreational facilities, and close to some of the best surf beaches on earth, Geelong offers a clean, healthy and relaxed living environment.

Find out More
Back to Top