



Deakin College Loyalty Scholarships

Deakin College is committed to helping you achieve your goals by rewarding new international students from Africa with a Deakin College Loyalty Scholarship.

To be automatically awarded a Deakin College Loyalty Scholarship, you must:

- be a citizen of any African country, residing outside of Australia
- enrol as an international student
- commence a Diploma program in Trimester 3, 2024 or Trimester 1, 2025.

About the scholarship

- You are not required to apply for the scholarship. You will be automatically considered at the time of application
- The scholarship is valued at between 15%-20% of your Foundation or Diploma program tuition fees and will be credited to your student account at the end of Week 4 every trimester
- The scholarship cannot be awarded in conjunction with any other Deakin College scholarship but can be awarded with a <u>Deakin University scholarship</u>
- You must pass every unit to retain the scholarship throughout your program
- Scholarships are available for the following courses:

Burwood

- Foundation Program
- Diploma of Business
- Diploma of Commerce
- Diploma of Communication
- Diploma of Design
- Diploma of Engineering
- Diploma of Film, Television and Animation
- Diploma of Health Sciences
- Diploma of Information Technology

Visit our website to apply for a course and to be considered for a Deakin College Loyalty Scholarship.

deakincollege.edu.au/apply

Published by Deakin College May 2024. While the information contained in this flyer was correct at the time of publication, Deakin College reserves the right to alter, amend or delete details of course offering and other information published here. Melbourne Institute of Business and Technology Pty Ltd (MIBT) trading as Deakin College. CRICOS Provider Codes: Deakin College 01590J; Deakin University 00113B. Deakin College is part of the Navitas Group.

Geelong

- Foundation Program
- Diploma of Commerce
- Diploma of Engineering
- Diploma of Health Sciences
- Diploma of Science